Nedbank Cup draw

Nedbank Cup fixtures were revealed and Kaizer Chiefs, the only team to win the competition more than ten times, will take on Maritzburg United in the round of 32.

Defending champions Mamelodi Sundowns will host Richards Bay in another clash between two DStv Premiership teams.


images courtesy of @Nedbanksport

SuperSport United vs Dondol Stars FC
Golden Arrows v/s Pretoria Callies
Marumo Gallants vs Magesi FC
Black Cross vs Venda Football Academy
Mamelodi Sundowns v/s Richards Bay
Cape Town Spurs vs Baroka FC
TS Galaxy vs Amavarara
Sekhukhune United vs Liver Brothers
Stellenbosch FC v Swallows FC
Mpeni Home Defenders vs Clarewood
Mkhambathi vs Casric Stars
Cape Town City v/s Royal AM
Maritzburg United v/s Kaizer Chiefs
All Stars FC v/s Orlando Pirates
Polokwane City v/s Chippa United
Amazulu vs Tornado FC


Kaizer Chiefs 13
Orlando Pirates 8
Moroka Swallows 5
Mamelodi Sundowns 5
Superport United 5
Bidvest Wits 2
Santos 2
Jomo Cosmos 1
Ajax Cape Town 1
Witbank Aces 1
Bloemfontein Celtic 1
Cape Town Spurs 1
Vaal Professionals 1
TS Galaxy 1
Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila 1
Free State Stars 1

error: Content is protected !!